Many Hands: Lightworkers Practice Night

A night of community for practitioners of all healing modalities

20140117_214008.jpg
20140117_214008.jpg

20140117_211529.jpg
20140117_211529.jpg

20140117_205127.jpg
20140117_205127.jpg

20140117_214008.jpg
20140117_214008.jpg

1/5

The Gathering

We wish to give you the opportunity to share your knowledge and gifts with others just like you; within a compassionate and sacred environment. 



All modalities whether it be Reiki, Sound, Intuitive Healing or Kinesiology, are welcome as we open our hands and hearts to heal ourselves and each other in a night of community, love, support and transformation.

Location

2014 Dates

 

Event Information

3rd Friday of the Month

Price - $15.00

Starting from 6:45pm

 

The Night Includes:

 

  • Guided Meditation

  • Swap Sessions with 2 Practitioners

  • Discussions on Healing Modalities & Philosophies

  • Networking 

  • Social Supper

RSVP

Bookings are essential due to limited space.

Phone Bethany - 0402 535 499

Join the Facebook Event - Here

Send an email below

 

Your details were sent successfully!

Friday 27th January

Friday 21st February

Friday 21st March

Friday 19th April

Friday 16th May

Friday 20th June

Friday 18th July

Friday 15th August

Friday 19th September

Friday 17th October

Friday 21st November

Friday 19th December

© 2014 by THE HEARTS SANCTUARY. All rights reserved