News, Events & Special Offers

Upcoming Events

Empower your life through strengthening the connection to your inner guidance. Sacred Journeys: Meditation and Empowerment Circle is all about connecting to your most important guide and teacher.... you! Unlock the wisdom within through guided meditation and giving voice to your experiences. 

Upcoming Dates

Monday 7th Apr

Monday 14th Apr

Tuesday 22nd Apr

Monday 28th Apr

Monday 5th May

-

Play, share and connect in this night of community. Many Hands: Lightworkers Practice Evening embraces your spiritual gifts and encourages you to share by practicing with other practitioners of all healing modalities and intuitive senses. Whether you are a beginner or seasoned professional all are welcome. Enjoy two exchanges, discussion and supper.

Event Dates

Fri 28th March

Fri 18th April

Fri 16th May

Fri 19th June

Fri 18th July

-

Take the first step in grounding your light into your most devine temple.. the human self.

Be initiated into the love of the feminine force, attune three of your chakras to the diamond light consciousness and  learn life changing tools to assist in the healing of yourself and others. 
Become a certified Diamond Light Practitioner.

Interested?

Let me know by sending

your expression of interest

-

Come home to heart and self in this second initiation of the Diamond Light consciousness.

Welcome the divine masculine into your life while healing heart, soul and will in this powerful activation. Develop further understanding of healing symbols and methods for self and others.  

Interested?

Let me know by sending

your expression of interest

-

Please reload

© 2014 by THE HEARTS SANCTUARY. All rights reserved